OPL

2020 Library Closings

The Board of Trustees approved closing the Library in 2020 as follows:

The Library is closed on all Sundays.

The Library is closed these summer Saturdays:

  • June 27
  • July 4, 11, 18, 25
  • August 1, 08, 15, 22, 29
  • September 5

The Library is closed these dates for training or holidays:

  • January 1, Monday, New Year’s Day
  • January 20, Monday, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • March 4, Wednesday, Staff Training Day
  • April 11, Saturday, Easter Sunday
  • May 23-25, Saturday – Monday, Memorial Day Weekend
  • July 3,  Friday, Independence Day Holiday
  • September 7, Monday, Labor Day
  • October 12, Monday, Columbus Day
  • November 11, Wednesday, Veterans Day
  • November 25, Wednesday, Close @ 3pm
  • November 26-27, Thursday-Friday, Thanksgiving Holiday
  • December 24, Thursday, Christmas Eve
  • December 25, Friday, Christmas Day
  • December 31, Thursday, New Year’s Eve Close @ 3pm
Updated 12/30/2019
  • Hours

    Monday:10am - 8pm
    Tuesday:10am - 8pm
    Wednesday:10am - 8pm
    Thursday:10am - 6pm
    Friday:10am - 6pm
    Saturdays:10am-1pm
    Sundays:Closed

  • Get in Touch

    1850 Ridge Rd.
    Ontario, NY 14519
    (315) 524-8381
    OntarioLibraryDirector@owwl.org

  • Find Us